Marc Allen

Mark-Allen-photo-02Pic Source

  • Dare to dream… Dare to go for it !! Everybody define their own dream/success Dare to dream your ideal. Apply the law of attraction.
  • Write your ideal scene down … Dare to dream your ideal..
  • Start there … Make a list of goals. … Then write each goal as affirmation. And then start affirming those things, and from every goal, a plan will come/emerge.
  • And then write each one of those plans on a piece of paper. Keep it simple. For everything U want in life, make a plan for it. And the Law of Attraction will responds. With no doubt, the universe will say yes to that.
  • Ex: “I’m creating total financial success in an easy & relaxed manner, in a healthy & positive way”.
  • I have no doubt that the Universe will say “yes” to whatever thought we have & whatever words we say in some mysterious way, and will start showing us how, if we dare to affirm.
  • Law of Attraction : constantly pushing out positive thoughts of your mind.
  • All the affirmation of the positive thinking works, unless we undo it with our own negative thinking. Because negative thinking is as powerful as positive thinking.
  • Quit saying, “It’s hard, it’s complicated”, because it WILL become like that. Stop saying that !!
  • OUR WORDS ARE POWERFUL, FOR GOOD OR BAD
  • The Law Of Attraction in a Poem:
  • Mind is the Master Power that moulds & makes And we are Mind, and ever more we take The tool of thought, and shaping what we will Bring forth a thousand joys, a thousand ills We think in secret, and it comes to pass Our world is but our looking glass

  • Our spirit can master time.
  • Buckminster “Bucky” Fuller is a good example.
  • “I’m going to make my life an experiment”
  • “I’m actually going to show people how untogether I am. I’m very forgetful, I’m very disorganized, my desk is a chaos…(and I will make my success my own way, my own pace)”
  • Making my Live as an experiment. I said, “Hey doubt and fears… Don’t bug me for one whole year. I’m gonna go for my dreams… On my own lazy ways, and in appeal to my laziness, I can sleep late, and I’m just gonna work when I feel like it.
  • Doubt & fear said, “It would never work”
  • But I said, “This would be my life experiment. And if I can do this, then I would really have something to share. Let me do it for a year, go after my dream in my own lazy way.”
  • Take it easy.
  • What I hope to do: To house, to feed, to heal, and to educate everybody.

Sophie’s notes from … Lilou Mace interview w. Marc Allen

